Paramount Theatre
Paramount Theatre
123 Third Avenue SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

Administrative Office: 319.398.5226

Ticket Office:
319.366.8203

Ticket Office Hours
Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.-1 p.m.


Google Directions

Administration

ADMINISTRATION 
 
Jason Anderson, General Manager
(319) 398-5226
j.anderson@paramounttheatrecr.com

Michael Silva, Executive Director
(319)731-4545
m.silva@uscellularcenter.com

Jason Lester, Event Manager
(319) 286-5325
j.lester@paramounttheatrecr.com

Scott Piquard, Director of Events/Production
(319)730-6221
s.piquard@uscellularcenter.com 

Jade Tauber, Director of Sales & Marketing
(319) 731-4554
j.tauber@paramounttheatrecr.com

Colton Wedeking, Marketing Manager
(319) 731-4533
c.wedeking@uscellularcenter.com

Erin Korthals, Ticket Office Manager
(319) 366-8206
ekorthals@orchestraiowa.org

Jeri Schrimper, Event Services Assistant
(319)730-6209
j.schrimper@uscellularcenter.com